Leongatha Gippsland League premiers for 2018

Leongatha have beaten Maffra by nine points to claim back to back Gippsland League football premierships.

The inaccurate Parrots won 10 goals 13 behinds 73 to 10 goals 4 behinds 64.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: